Book a Tour

Available Dates

Need help? Call 0800 769 543
Choose available dates

Sunday 25 July 2021 from christchurch

Friday 30 July 2021 to christchurch

from $1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 2 August 2021 from christchurch

Friday 6 August 2021 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 9 August 2021 from christchurch

Friday 13 August 2021 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 16 August 2021 from christchurch

Friday 20 August 2021 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 23 August 2021 from christchurch

Friday 27 August 2021 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 30 August 2021 from christchurch

Friday 3 September 2021 to christchurch

$1300 8 Seats Available

Monday 6 September 2021 from christchurch

Monday 6 September 2021 to christchurch

from $1300 8 Seats Available